Loading...

Gargle test

“Tirol gurgelt” is a joint initiative of the state of Tyrol and Novatium.

Five free PCR gargle tests per month are available to each person residing in Tyrol (as of April 1, 2022). Additional tests are possible for certain groups of people. We would like to use this to implement the nationwide provision of test options for the population. You can pick up and drop off your gargle tests at participating branches of MPreis, Baguette and Spar in your area.

myNovatium – App

To use our easy-to-use app, you need a smartphone. Download our app here and register with just a few clicks.

Android
iOS
Web

The whole family in one account

Add family members to your account and support people without a smartphone – old or young.

No smartphone?

You can still pick up gargle tests at a participating pharmacy without a smartphone. The pharmacy takes care of your registration in our system. Then simply drop off your tests at one of our drop-off locations.

Pharmacies & drop-off locations

Laboratory process

Your sample passes through a standardized and automated process in our laboratory…

…thus enabling rapid analysis and reliable assignment. With the help of RT-PCR analysis, we determine your test results in a targeted and reliable manner and transmit them to you securely and promptly.

Preanalytics

We supply distribution points, screening lines, nursing homes, etc. with our test kits. After the tests have been carried out and linked to our IT system by the consumers or test sites, the samples are collected and transported to our laboratory.

Analytics

The samples are scanned for the laboratory process and prepared for processing by our robots. After RNA isolation by state-of-the-art robots, samples are analyzed for viral RNA of the SARS-CoV-2 virus using RT-PCR.

Data processing

The results of the RT-PCR are then evaluated using our IT system. In the last step, the test result is transmitted digitally to the consumer. The entire process from sample receipt to result transmission usually takes less than 5 hours. As a result, we are able to perform up to 150,000 individual PCR tests daily.

BOOSTING YOUR LAB’S POTENTIAL

Business

Partner with us for rapid antigen and PCR testing
and increase your existing lab capacity with our whole lab solutions

Testing collaborations

Are you organizing a trade show or concert and want to provide a safe event experience for your visitors? Do you run a residential or nursing home and care about the health and well-being of your residents and staff? Or would you like to offer SARS-CoV-2 testing with your pharmacy?

We already cooperate with many companies, associations and organizations from many areas and would like to make it easier for you to get started with PCR and antigen testing. By joining our existing network, you will enjoy all the benefits of our proven process.

Laboratory collaborations

Optimize your processes with our system solutions and know-how and make the most of your laboratory’s potential. We have optimized and automated the entire process from sample collection, sample evaluation to the transmission of test results and are continuously working on its further development.

As a single laboratory we have carried out several million PCR tests within the last year in Austria. Our current testing capacity is 150,000 individual PCR tests per day.

Practical example: Within 24 h we have increased the testing capacity of a cooperation partner fivefold.

Our goal is to increase the test capacities of your laboratory with our system solutions!

Please feel free to contact us for further questions
0K
Individual analyses in < 24h
0K+
Created users
0+
Cooperation partners

Testimonials

Reviews / Collaborations / Feedback

With Novatium we have a partner you can rely on 100%, even in times of uncertainty! Especially in our industry we need partners who are highly flexible, quick to respond, communicate and have a high degree of reliability. Novatium brings all these competences. We owe a lot to Novatium, our contact persons and the local staff and we are looking forward to to continuing our smooth cooperation.
WSG Tirol, Soccer club

open questions?

If you have any questions or would like to visit us for a SARS-CoV-2 PCR / antigen
test,
please find our contact details below.

Contact

Loading...

GURGELTEST

„Tirol gurgelt“ ist eine gemeinsame Initiative des Landes Tirol und Novatium.

Jeder Person mit Wohnsitz in Tirol stehen je fünf kostenfreie PCR-Gurgeltests pro Monat zur Verfügung (Stand 1. April 2022). Zusätzliche Tests sind für bestimmte Personengruppen möglich. Wir möchten damit die flächendeckende Bereitstellung von Testmöglichkeiten für die Bevölkerung realisieren. Sie können Ihre Gurgeltests bei teilnehmenden Filialen von MPreis, Baguette und Spar in Ihrer Nähe abholen sowie abgeben.

myNovatium – App

Um unsere leicht zu bedienende App zu nutzen, benötigen Sie ein Smartphone. Laden Sie hier unsere App herunter und registrieren Sie sich mit nur wenigen Klicks.

Android
iOS
Web

Die ganze Familie in einem Account

Fügen Sie Familienmitglieder zu Ihrem Konto hinzu und unterstützen Sie so Menschen ohne Smartphone – ob alt oder jung.

Kein Smartphone?

Sie können auch ohne Smartphone die Gurgeltests bei einer der teilnehmenden Apotheken abholen. Die Apotheke übernimmt Ihre Registrierung in unserem System. Werfen Sie anschließend Ihre Tests ganz einfach bei einer unserer Abgabestellen ein.

Apotheken & Abgabestellen

Laborprozess

Ihre Probe durchläuft in unserem Labor einen standardisierten und automatisierten Prozess…

…so ist eine zügige Analyse und sichere Zuordnung möglich. Mithilfe einer RT-PCR Analyse ermitteln wir zielgerichtet und zuverlässig Ihre Testergebnisse und übermitteln diese sicher und zeitnahe an Sie.

Präanalytik

Wir versorgen Ausgabestellen, Screeningstraßen, Altersheime etc. mit unseren Testkits. Nach Durchführung und Verknüpfung der Tests mit unserem IT-System durch die Verbraucher*innen oder Teststellen, werden die Proben abgeholt und in unser Labor transportiert.

Analytik

Die Proben werden für den Laborprozess gescannt und zur Bearbeitung für unsere Roboter vorbereitet. Nach der RNA-Isolierung durch modernste Roboter werden die Proben mit einer RT-PCR auf virale RNA des SARS-CoV-2 Virus untersucht.

Datenverarbeitung

Anschließend werden die Ergebnisse der RT-PCR mit Hilfe unseres IT-Systems ausgewertet. Im letzten Schritt wird das Testergebnis digital an die Verbraucher*innen übermittelt. Der gesamte Prozess von Probeneingang bis hin zur Ergebnisübermittlung dauert in der Regel weniger als 5 h. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, täglich bis zu 150.000 PCR-Einzeltestungen durchzuführen.

BOOSTING YOUR LAB’S POTENTIAL

Business

Kooperieren Sie mit uns für schnelle Antigen- und PCR-Testungen
Steigern Sie Ihre bestehenden Labor Kapazitäten mit unseren Systemlösungen

Testkooperationen

Sie sind Veranstalter einer Messe oder eines Konzerts und möchten Ihren Besucher*innen ein sicheres Veranstaltungserlebnis bieten? Sie betreiben ein Wohn- oder Pflegeheim und Ihnen liegt die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden Ihrer Bewohner*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen am Herzen? Oder möchten Sie mit Ihrer Apotheke SARS-CoV-2 Testungen anbieten?

Wir arbeiten bereits mit vielen Unternehmen, Verbänden und Organisationen aus vielen Bereichen zusammen und möchten auch Ihnen den Einstieg in die PCR- und Antigentestung erleichtern. Durch die Anbindung an unser bestehendes Netzwerk genießen Sie alle Vorteile unseres bewährten Prozesses.

Laborkooperationen

Optimieren Sie Ihre Prozesse mit unseren Systemlösungen und Know-how und nutzen Sie das Potenzial Ihres Labors optimal aus. Wir haben den gesamten Prozess von Probenabnahme, Probenauswertung bis hin zur Übermittlung der Testergebnisse optimiert und automatisiert und arbeiten kontinuierlich an dessen Weiterentwicklung.

Als Einzellabor haben wir mehrere Mio. PCR Tests innerhalb des letzten Jahres in Österreich durchgeführt. Unsere derzeitige Testkapazität beträgt 150.000 PCR Einzeltestungen pro Tag.

‍Praxisbeispiel: Innerhalb von 24 h haben wir die Testkapazität eines Kooperationspartners verfünffacht.

‍Unser Ziel ist es, die Testkapazitäten Ihres Labors mit unseren Systemlösungen zu steigern!

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für weitere Fragen
0K
Einzelanalysen in < 24h
0K+
angelegte Benutzer
0+
Kooperationspartner

Testimonials

Reviews / Kooperationen / Feedback

Mit Novatium haben wir einen Partner auf den man sich, auch in Zeiten der Ungewissheit, zu 100% verlassen kann! Gerade in unserer Branche brauchen wir Partner, die eine hohe Flexibilität, schnelle Reaktion sowie Kommunikation und ein hohes Maß an Verlässlichkeit mit sich bringen. All diese Kompetenzen bringt Novatium mit sich. Wir haben Novatium, unseren Kontaktpersonen und den Mitarbeitern vorort viel zu verdanken und freuen uns weiterhin auf eine reibungslose Zusammenarbeit.

WSG Tirol, Fußballverein

offene Fragen?

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder uns für einen COVID PCR / Antigen-
Test
besuchen möchten, finden Sie hier unsere Kontaktdaten.

Kontakt